Church Location & Address:

3001 12th Ave. Rd. Nampa, ID  83686

(map)

Telephone :  208-466-6344
  • Pastor Doug Wilson-  pastordoug@bethelnazarene.org
  • Pastor Jim Franklin-  pastorjim@bethelnazarene.org
  • Pastor Bob Cruthirds-  pastorbobcru3rds@gmail.com
  • Pastor Mindy Helena-  pastormindy@bethelnazarene.org
  • Pastor Kym Slater-  pastorkym@bethelnazarene.org
  • Pastor Dustin Johnson- pastordustin@bethelnazarene.org
  • Pastor Weldon Shuman-   wshuman8@gmail.com
  • OFFICE-  bethel@bethelnazarene.org
 

 

Email Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha